Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrence
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 15, 2018

    Great location, great price, great staff, and very clean hotel! You won't be disappointed!

    I'd have to say "N/A" being that we did not find anything wrong nor did we "dislike" anything.
    The location was perfect for our needs. The room was very inviting, very clean. My wife is rather finicky about hotels and she told me that she was truly impressed with this hotel and everything that it had to offer. A lot of greenspace to relieve your service animal, well-lit parking area. Simply put, everything about this location and hotel was perfect for our needs.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018

    It was a great stay.

    The bathroom configuration...the toilet should have had a toilet lid since it was so close to the bath tub; we always worried that we would drop our towel, etc into the open toilet!
    It was a clean hotel.
    Annissa Russell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    Nothing
    Location.
    raymond
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018

    We haved stayed here a few times now, and this stay we brought guests with us. They were impressed.

    There was road construction out front which made it challenging entering and exiting.
    The breakfast was very adequate compared to other places we stayed. My wife raves about the waffles and I enjoy the eggs. We appreciated the fact they gave us an extra hr. on our check out time and was very accommodating to our friends need such as a bucket of ice.
    rafesmommy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018

    Love staying here.

    For our purpose, breakfast isn't early enough. They do provide to go breakfast for us early risers.
    This hotel is so convenient for us. It's close to the action in Hartville and a short distance to Akron or Canton. The staff is friendly and eager to help if there is a problem. The rooms are clean and comfy. The beds and pillows are very comfortable with lots of pillows to chose from.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    The staff was very friendly a Nd efficient. Especially MaryLou who did the breakfast
    Yelixa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda S.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018

    Overall great.

    My reservation had not transferred from booking.com to hotel which delayed check in but staff handled it very efficiently. Chlorine smell in pool area was abnormally strong. Could only stay in that area about 10-15 minutes because our eyes and nose burning due to odor.
    Staff very friendly as usual.
    Miguel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 9, 2018

    Enjoyable!

    Breakfast was not the best.. horrible sausage, no bacon, no biscuits and gravy...
    Clean Friendly staff Great location Extended checkout time was available.. Just a great place
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 7, 2018
    Close to where we were going
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amber
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 9, 2018

    Rooms were big and clean..beds comfortable..pool sparkling clean..staff SUPER friendly and helpful..

    Construction outside
    By far the cleanest and friendliest hotel I have ever stayed at! I am a seasoned traveler and this hotel is a 10+
    rafesmommy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    Great stay, comfy beds and friendly staff!!!

    We miss breakfast because we head to the market about 5-5:30am and the breakfast doesn’t start til 6am.
    Closeness to Hartville market and downtown Hartville antique shops.
    Jeanette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    No handy plugs near bed stand for C-Path Breathing machine.
    Check in and out fast. Had a mini-store near reception desk.
    Laurel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...