Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Jeanette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    No handy plugs near bed stand for C-Path Breathing machine.
    Check in and out fast. Had a mini-store near reception desk.
    Laurel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DONALD
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018

    Definitely would rebook this hotel again!

    Pool area needed more attention.
    Super clean room!! Satisfying breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.
    Rosemary
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    We enjoyed our stay very much.

    very attractive, very comfortable, quiet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Excellent accommodations, friendly staff and good food. We will definitely stay here again!

    Aimee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2018
    Everything about this place and our experience was excellent, from the moment we walked in the door until we checked out 3 days later. The rooms have a unique, accommodating floor plan. The staff is all helpful and pleasant and the facilities are lovely and well kept. Wonderful experience.
    Elizabeth Diane
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 23, 2018

    The hotel was excellent and we would stay there again & recommend it.

    I went on-line for reservation, and I saw $94.00 and I looked up and I saw Book It, so I did. When I checked out my price was $112 +taxes. a day and I questioned it. I am a member of your hotel chain, AAA and AARP, and I also couldn't receive my points. I was told that it was a company that jumped in to make my reservation. However, I still didn't get my $94, or nothing could be changed because of that nasty company. My biggest complaint is not getting my points toward a free stay, as I already have it almost ready to be used.
    Comfort and decor
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 18, 2018
    no complaints !
    GREAT Value, right next to the Hartville Kitchen, which was FAB ! Also, VERY kid friendly !
    Kris
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018

    Excellent

    Front desk staff was super friendly. Rooms were very nice and clean. Pool area also clean.
    Lezlie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 4, 2018

    Everything was perfect except we had problems with the heat in our room

    It’s nice to have a hot breakfast but compared to other hotels that have hot breakfast I felt it was limited.
    Location & cleanliness
    Patty
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 24, 2017
    I feel like the prices are a little high.
    Staff was super friendly and very helpful. The hotel is clean, safe, and good location.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    My family and I travel out to Hartville to see my relatives once sometimes twice a year.

    There was nothing that I did not like.
    Everything was wonderful from the staff at the front desk down to the housekeeping staff. I will come back with my family and stay at this location definitely in the future.
    Brenda S.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 5, 2017

    Very very nice

    Hot tub didn't work but water was hot and we still got to sit in it to relax. Staff offered to have maintenance come in but it was 10:30 so we told her it wasn't necessary.
    Everything
    Rosemary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    Staff was very friendly and welcoming!
Loading reviews...